The Carpenters: Carpenters


The Carpenters

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$9.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 December 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMR / Polydor

Carpenters is the third studio album from the Carpenters, originally released in 1971. The record is most notable for two of the duo's strongest and best-loved singles. "Rainy Days and Mondays" and "Superstar.

Side A
1 Rainy Days And Mondays  
2 Saturday  
3 Let Me Be The One  
4 (A Place To) Hide Away  
5 For All We Know (Lovers And Other Strangers Soundtrack)  
Side B
1 Superstar  
2 Druscilla Penny  
3 One Love  
4 Knowing When To Leave(Bacharach/David Medley) Sometimes